General Assembly Roster for 2021 – 2022

Get to know our wonderful 2021-2022 General Assembly program representatives! These individuals are all graduate and professional students at George Mason who take the time out of their busy schedules to serve our community and represent and advocate for their various programs at our monthly GA meetings. We encourage you to reach out to the GA rep for your program if you have any questions, concerns, or requests. If you do not see a GA rep for your program, please reach out to us at gapsa@gmu.edu

Graduate Program Representative Email
Applied Industrial and Organizational Psychology, MPS Ian Hamilton ihamilto@gmu.edu
Applied Information Technology, MS Salma Almaz salmaz@gmu.edu
Art History, MA Kathleen Klingenberg kklingen@gmu.edu
Arts Management, MA Melissa Anne Tussing mtussing@gmu.edu
Bioengineering, MS Antarjot Kaur akaur23@gmu.edu
Bioengineering, PhD Shrishti Singh ssingh64@gmu.edu
Business Administration, MBA Sarah Mong smong@gmu.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry, PhD Nia Pollard npollard@gmu.edu
Chemistry, MS Daniel Harrison dharri29@gmu.edu
Civil and Infrastructure Engineering, PhD Olugbemi Aroke oaroke@gmu.edu
Climate Dynamics, PhD Douglas Nezda dnedza@gmu.edu
Communications, MA Jasmine Williams jwill58@gmu.edu
Communications, PhD Aayushi Hingle ahingle@gmu.edu
Computer Science, MS Rishitha Eswarapragada reswarap@gmu.edu
Computer Science, PhD Shuai Wang swang42@gmu.edu
Conflict Analysis and Resolution, PhD Oakley Hill ohill@gmu.edu
Counseling, MEd Pierre Nicole Patriarca ppatriar@gmu.edu
Criminology, Law, and Society, PhD Andrew Madrigal amadrig2@gmu.edu
Cultural Studies, PhD Terilee Edwards-Hewitt tedwar2@gmu.edu
Curriculum and Instruction, MEd Monica Davids mbrown90@gmu.edu
Cyber Security Engineering, MS Isaac Gibbons igibbons@gmu.edu
Data Analytics Engineering, MS Hannah Abraham habraha4@gmu.edu
Earth Systems and Geoinformation Sciences, PhD Alamin Molla amolla4@gmu.edu
Earth Systems Science, MS Zachary Machuga zmachuga@gmu.edu
Economics, MA Susannah Barnes sbarne2@gmu.edu
Economics, PhD Christopher Russo crusso5@gmu.edu
Education Leadership, MEd Jahanzeb Akbar jakbar4@gmu.edu
Education, PhD Zikun Li zli35@gmu.edu
English, MA Eunice Kim ekim72@gmu.edu
Global Affairs, MA Ninon Vict Nelson nnelson7@gmu.edu
Health Services Research, PhD Dina Abdo dabdo@gmu.edu
Higher Education and Student Development, MA Leslie Escobar lescoba@gmu.edu
History, MA LJ Banse jbanse@gmu.edu
History, PhD Greta Swain gswain2@gmu.edu
Information Systems, MS Ramya Niveditha Kagitala rkagital@gmu.edu
Information Technology, PhD Ashish Hingle ahingle2@gmu.edu
International Commerce and Policy, MA Tivon Sterin tsterin@gmu.edu
International Security, MA Kimberly Talley ktalley4@gmu.edu
Juris Doctor, JD Apollo Yong ayong2@gmu.edu
Learning Design and Technology, MS Peng Warweg pwarweg@gmu.edu
Linguistics, PhD Haley Todd htodd@gmu.edu
Management, MS Anna Tsybko atsybko@gmu.edu
Mathematics, PhD Aleyah Dawkins adawkin@gmu.edu
Neuroscience, PhD Kelsey Mitchell kmitch20@gmu.edu
Nursing, DNP Grace Stover gstover@gmu.edu
Nursing, PhD Krista Beran kberan@gmu.edu
Organization Development and Knowledge Management, MS Lorne Epstein lepstei2@gmu.edu
Physics, PhD Andrew Leisner aleisner@gmu.edu
Political Science, PhD Piper Biery pbiery@gmu.edu
Psychology – School, MA (CEHD) Alexandra Chen achen26@gmu.edu
Psychology, MA (CHSS) Peter McEachern pmceach@gmu.edu
Psychology, PhD Emily Linda Richard erichar@gmu.edu
Public Health, MPH Precious Ugwu pugwu@gmu.edu
Public Health, PhD Amara Orji aorji@gmu.edu
Public Policy, MPP Emily Jeffries ejeffrie@gmu.edu
Real Estate Development, MS Esteline Pascua epascua@gmu.edu
Social Work, MSW Huy Phan hphan14@gmu.edu
Sociology, MA Katrina Burkett kburket@gmu.edu
Sociology, PhD Drew Bonner dbonner4@gmu.edu
Software Engineering, MS Dhruv Rami drami@gmu.edu
Special Education, MEd Nicole Burke nburke7@gmu.edu
Sport and Recreation Studies, MS Sydnee Bryant sbryan3@gmu.edu
Statistical Science, MS Joshua Wright jwrigh30@gmu.edu
Statistical Science, PhD Yang Long ylong5@gmu.edu
System Engieering, MS Michelle Melo mmelo4@gmu.edu
Writing and Rhetoric, PhD Jonathan Marine jmarine@gmu.edu