Officers & Committees

Executive Board Officers 2020-2021

President: Lilianna Deveneau

Vice President of Fairfax: Tareque Mehdi

Vice President of Arlington: Leah Meyers

Vice President of Science and Technology: Marissa Howard

Director of Communications: Steven Zhou


Mason Graduate Interdisciplinary Conference Committee

Chair: Austin A. Deray, Graduate Professional Assistant for Graduate Student Leadership and Advising, University Life


  • Julie Choe Kim, Ph.D., Director of Graduate Student Life, University Life
  • Laurence Bray, Ph.D., Interim Associate Provost for Graduate Education, Office of the Provost
  • Akitta Robertson, Graduate Program Coordinator, Office of the Provost
  • Pallavi Rai Gullo, MA Ed. & JD, Director of Graduate Academic and Student Affairs, Office of the Provost
  • Lili Deveneau, President of GAPSA
  • Tareque Mehdi, VP of Fairfax
  • Leah Meyers, VP of Arlington
  • Marissa Howard, VP of Science and Technology
  • Steven Zhou, Director of Communications